Hindemith Kammermusik n.1 op.24 – Abbado (1958)

Solisti del Conservatorio G.Verdi di Milano e Nuovo Quartetto di Milano. (28 marzo 1958)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: